New plays, special promotions and all kinds of interesting info—all delivered to your inbox.

STAY IN

TOUCH!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

HELPFUL LINKS

LOCATION DETAILS

The Los Angeles Theatre Center

514 S. Spring Street

Los Angeles, CA 90013

VIEW ON GOOGLE MAPS

213-489-0994 | info@thelatc.org

© 2019 Latino Theater Company. All Rights Reserved

Contact

Latino Theater Co. is located at the The Los Angeles Theatre Center, 514 S. Spring Street, in Los Angeles' Historic Core District between 5th and 6th Streets. (Map)

Latino Theater Co. at The LATC

514 S. Spring Street

Los Angeles, CA 90013

Full Staff Listing by Department

Box Office & Patron Services

Telephone: 213-489-0994
Toll-free ticket hotline: 866-811-4111
Email: boxoffice@thelatc.org

Box Office Hours
Noon–6 p.m., seven days a week. Walk-up available until 1 hour before show time on performance days. 

The LATC Hours
9 a.m.–10 p.m. Monday–Sunday. The building is open until at least 11 p.m. on evening performance days.

School Groups (K-12)
Telephone: 213-489-0994
Email: groups@thelatc.org
Web: School Groups

 

Group Sales
Telephone: 213-489-0994
Email: groups@thelatc.org
Web: Group Tickets

 

Contributions/Giving
Angela Scott
Telephone: 213-489-0994
Email: angela@thelatc.org
Web: Support

 

Facility/Event Rentals
Sara Weissmuller
Telephone: 213-489-0994
Email: rentals@thelatc.org
Web: Rent The LATC

 

Press
Lucy Pollak
Telephone: (818) 887-1499
Email: lucy@lucypr.com
Web: Newsroom

 

Volunteer Inquiries
Volunteer Email: volunteer@thelatc.org
Application & More Info: Volunteer

 

Casting & Script Submission
Casting & Auditions Email: casting@thelatc.org

Script Submission Email: info@thelatc.org

Contact Us