Dear Latino Theater Company family and friends,

We are deeply committed to our work and community. In response to the uncertain circumstances surrounding COVID-19 coronavirus, we are saddened to announce that the Latino Theater Company is postponing our Spring Season at the Los Angeles Theatre Center until further notice.

In response to the virus we have taken steps to increase our daily cycle of cleaning and sanitization practices at the Los Angeles Theatre Center to ensure the well-being of our staff and all who work and visit the building. We will continue to monitor updates from the L.A County Department of Public Health and Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and act in the best interest of our audience, artists and staff to protect their health. Our top priority is the well-being and safety of our community.

We at the Latino Theater Company/LATC are working with care to provide reliable sources of information and support. We are grateful to our patrons, and partners in the creative sector, for supporting one another as we collectively navigate this crisis. A few key updates:

 

As of March 17, LTC/LATC's program and operations staff are working remotely. We are available to you, and encourage you to contact us as we conduct business. You may connect to staff directly by email or voicemail. Voicemails will be forwarded to individual departments and will be responded to in a timely manner.  

 

LATC operation line: (213) 489-0994

 

General Inquiries: info@thelatc.org 

Administration: Angela@thelatc.org / ext. 100

Box Office: boxoffice@thelatc.org / ext. 100

Assistant to Artistic Director: Cristina@thelatc.org / ext.104

Development: development@thelatc.org / ext. 100

Managing Director: diane@thelatc.org / ext.108

Finance & Accounting: Lisa@thelatc.org / ext. 106

Technical Director: Wayne@thelatc.org / ext. 123

Assistant Technical Director: Ivan@thelatc.org / ext.121

Rentals: Sara@thelatc.org / ext. 132

Please take care of yourself, family and loved ones. We thank you for all of your support and will keep you updated with the progress of our Spring Season.

Sincerely,

Jose Luis Valenzuela, Artistic Director

To support Latino Theater Co. at The LATC with a charitable contribution, DONATE NOW.

New plays, special promotions and all kinds of interesting info—all delivered to your inbox.

STAY IN

TOUCH!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

LOCATION DETAILS

HELPFUL LINKS

The Los Angeles Theatre Center

514 S. Spring Street

Los Angeles, CA 90013

VIEW ON GOOGLE MAPS

213-489-0994 | info@thelatc.org

© 2020 Latino Theater Company. All Rights Reserved